Find out what the City is doing to respond to the Coronavirus (COVID-19) and what you can do.

Georgetown Purchasing Department

Contact Us

The Purchasing Department is in the Finance and Administration Division.

Hours of operation are from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday through Friday.

We are located in the Municipal Complex, 300-1 Industrial Avenue, Georgetown Texas 78626.

Whom to Contact

Edward O’Neal –  Support Services Manager
edward.o’neal@georgetown.org
(512) 930-3649

Leah Neal – Purchasing Manager
leah.neal@georgetown.org
(512) 930-3647

Nicole Abrego – Senior Buyer
nicole.abrego@georgetown.org
(512) 930-8454

  • Misc. City Purchases over $3,000
  • Utility Services
  • Parks Equipment and Services
  • Janitorial Landscape Services
  • Construction
  • Road / Highway Material
  • Printing
  • Fire / Police Goods and Services
  • Planning and Community Services
  • Consulting Services

Peggy Wooldridge –  Purchasing Assistant
peggy.wooldridge@georgetown.org
(512) 930-8141

  • Misc. City Purchases up to $3,000
  • Cellular Phones / Pagers
  • Street Equipment and Services

Ernest Garza – Warehouse Lead
ernest.garza@georgetown.org
(512) 930-6110

  • Auto Shop Supplies / Tires
  • Electrical Material
  • Hardware Items
  • Janitorial Supplies
  • Paper Products
  • Fleet Vehicles and Equipment
  • Water and Wastewater Material

Michael Howe
michael.howe@georgetown.org
Warehouse Clerk
(512) 930-3560

Todd Shannon
todd.shannon@georgetown.org
Warehouse Clerk
(512) 930-3646

Print Friendly, PDF & Email